DGB Media is proud to announce a new association with the NSW Sports Sedans championship. This weekend we will be capturing all the action and excitement from the championship’s second round at Sydney Motorsport Park.

“We hope this will be the start of a long and successful association,” said DGB Media owner Daniel Beckinsale. “DGB Media is thrilled to welcome the NSW Sports Sedans series to our lineup of Motorsport coverage. The thrills, sights and sounds of these exhilarating cars will bring yet another exciting aspect to our supplied coverage, all available for viewing first and foremost on our Youtube channel Blend Line TV”.


Added to multiple external camera angles, DGB Media will be partnered by their official on board camera supplier Replay XD, allowing every moment of on track and in car action to be captured.


After a frenetic and sapping first round battle at Wakefield Park, twenty one entrants will return to the conflict arena in order to prove their superiority and chase much needed championship points. A skirmish which will contain added intensity as some championship contenders desperately seek points to close the gap of early division one season leader Birol Cetin.


So if you can’t get out to Sydney Motorsport Park on June 22nd/23rd, or even if you can, make sure to tune in to Blend Line TV for all of the highlights from the second round of the NSW Sports Sedans Championship.


Make sure to have a look at the DGB Media and NSW Sports Sedans Facebook pages for even more great series content.


To get an idea of the cars that will be taking to the track for the second round this weekend, have a look at the confirmed entry list below:

2. Steven Lacey Holden VK Commodore

5. Garry Stevens Mazda RX7

9. Tony Long Fiat 124 Coupe

15. Grant Doulman Holden Commodore VP

23. Geoffory Whittaker Holden VL Commodore

25. Scott Reed Ford Mustang

27. Birol Cetin Chev Camaro

41. Jason Compton BMW 318i

50. Peter McLeod Mazda RX7

55. Chris Jackson Holden Calibra

57. Sean Sullivan Chevrolet Corvette C6

67. Andrew Leithhead Alfa Romeo Alfetta GTV6

73. Steven Shiels Chev Camaro Z28

74. Mick Johnson Datsun Stanza

82. Tim Miller Mazda RX3/ 808

97.Anthony Macready Nissan 300ZX

98. Jeff Brown Ford Falcon

99. Erik Gattermeier BMW 2002

111. Andy Cantrell Ford Falcon

115. Darrin Renouf Commodore VS

121. Glenn Pro Toyota Supra


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s